Note: It is possible to restore task(s) that have been placed in the trash bin. However, if the tasks have been deleted from the trash bin, those tasks are no longer able to be recovered.
The First step to restore a task is navigate go the trash folder, click on the “Trashed” filter to show tasks that have been placed in this bin.
Next, hover the cursor over the desired task in the list to restore. Three buttons will appear on the right-hand side of the item. Click on the restore arrow, in the middle, to move the item back into the task list.